Welcome to the website of Claus-Steffen Mahnkopf

The entire compositional œuvre is published by Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co KG, Hamburg
Worklist as PDF
Featured by Score Follower
Audios and Videos are available (see Works)

New works: Astronomica · Dov’è? · 432 Park Avenue. Hommage à NYC
Works in preparation: Chi sei (for 5 voices) · Zhōng (for traditional chinese ensemble)
New books: Philosophie des Orgasmus · Schlüsselwerke der Musik

Special offer: see Order



Kommentare sind geschlossen.